University of Michigan Regents and University of Michigan/College of Engineering Administration

The University of Michigan College of Engineering 2021-2022

The University of Michigan 

Mary Sue Coleman, President 

Debasish Dutta, Chancellor, University of Michigan-Flint 

Sally J. Churchill, Vice President and Secretary of the University 

Martino Harmon, Vice President for Student Life

Kevin Hegarty, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Rebecca Cunningham, Vice President for Research

Domenico Grasso, Chancellor, University of Michigan-Dearborn

Timothy Lynch, Vice President and General University Counsel

Tom Baird, Vice President for Development

Kallie Bila Michels, Vice President for Communications

Susan M. Collins, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ravi Pendse, Interim Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Marschall S. Runge, Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs

Cynthia H. Wilbanks, Vice President for Government Relations

College of Engineering 

Alec Gallimore, Robert J. Vlasic Dean of Engineering

Steve L. Ceccio, Associate Dean for Research 

Mary-Ann Mycek, Associate Dean for Graduate and Professional Education 

Joanna Millunchick, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education 

Steven Ceccio, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs 

The Regents of the University of Michigan 

Jordan B. Acker, Huntington Woods

Michael J. Behm, Grand Blanc

Mark J. Bernstein, Ann Arbor 

Paul W. Brown, Ann Arbor

Shauna Ryder Diggs, Grosse Pointe 

Denise Ilitch, Bingham Farms 

Ron Weiser, Ann Arbor 

Katherine E. White, Ann Arbor 

Mary Sue Coleman(ex officio)